Black Country news and blogs Wednesday 20 February 2019
Advanced
Careimages website hosting sponsor

 

Walsall Council meetings

305 stories

RSS feed for Walsall Council meetings

 

Meeting
Meeting – Taxi Licensing Sub-Committee B 

15 Nov 14

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Personnel Committee 

15 Nov 14

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Social Care and Health Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

15 Nov 14

Tue, 18 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Council 

14 Nov 14

Mon, 17 Nov 2014 Council Chamber…


Meeting
Meeting – Planning Committee 

10 Nov 14

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Council Chamber…


Meeting
Meeting – Licensing Sub-Committee – membership varies 

10 Nov 14

Thu, 13 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Neighbourhoods Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

9 Nov 14

Wed, 12 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Darlaston North/Bentley/Darlaston South Area Panel 

8 Nov 14

Tue, 11 Nov 2014 Darlaston Methodist Church Hall…


Meeting
Meeting – Audit Committee 

7 Nov 14

Mon, 10 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Social Care and Health Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

3 Nov 14

Thu, 06 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Personnel Committee – Employment Appeals Sub B 

1 Nov 14

Tue, 04 Nov 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Willenhall North/Willenhall South/Short Heath Area Panel 

31 Oct 14

Mon, 03 Nov 2014 Winehala Court…


Meeting
Meeting – Personnel Committee 

28 Oct 14

Fri, 31 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Cabinet 

26 Oct 14

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Conference Room 2…


Meeting
Meeting – Taxi Licensing Sub-Committee A 

26 Oct 14

Wed, 29 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Business Employment and Local Economy Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

20 Oct 14

Thu, 23 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Personnel Committee – Employment Appeals Sub B 

18 Oct 14

Tue, 21 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Health and Wellbeing Board 

17 Oct 14

Mon, 20 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Planning Committee 

13 Oct 14

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Council Chamber…


Meeting
Meeting – Employment Appeals A 

13 Oct 14

Thu, 16 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Licensing and Safety Committee 

12 Oct 14

Wed, 15 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Children’s Services Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

11 Oct 14

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Schools Forum 

11 Oct 14

Tue, 14 Oct 2014 Blakenall Village Centre…


Meeting
Meeting – Neighbourhoods Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

10 Oct 14

Mon, 13 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education 

3 Oct 14

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 To be arranged…


Meeting
Meeting – Standards Committee 

3 Oct 14

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Standing Advisory Council on Religious Education 

3 Oct 14

Mon, 06 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Personnel Committee 

30 Sep 14

Fri, 03 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Walsall South Area Panel 

29 Sep 14

Thu, 02 Oct 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Aldridge and Beacon Area Panel 

27 Sep 14

Tue, 30 Sep 2014 To be arranged…


Meeting
Meeting – Brownhills/Pelsall/Rushall/Shelfield Area Panel 

26 Sep 14

Mon, 29 Sep 2014 Brownhills Community Association…


Meeting
Meeting – Audit Committee 

21 Sep 14

Wed, 24 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – North Walsall Area Panel 

20 Sep 14

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Beechdale Lifelong Learning Centre…


Meeting
Meeting – Schools Forum 

20 Sep 14

Tue, 23 Sep 2014 Blakenall Village Centre…


Meeting
Meeting – Council 

19 Sep 14

Mon, 22 Sep 2014 Council Chamber…


Meeting
Meeting – Planning Committee 

15 Sep 14

Thu, 18 Sep 2014 Council Chamber…


Meeting
Meeting – Health and Social Care Scrutiny Panel 

13 Sep 14

Tue, 16 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Darlaston North/Bentley/Darlaston South Area Panel 

12 Sep 14

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 Darlaston Town Hall…


Meeting
Meeting – Darlaston North/Bentley/Darlaston South Area Panel 

12 Sep 14

Mon, 15 Sep 2014 Bentley Leisure Pavillion…


Meeting
Meeting – Corporate Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

8 Sep 14

Thu, 11 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Cabinet 

7 Sep 14

Wed, 10 Sep 2014 Conference Room 2…


Meeting
Meeting – Children and Young People Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

6 Sep 14

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Appointments Board – membership varies 

6 Sep 14

Tue, 09 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Health and Wellbeing Board 

5 Sep 14

Mon, 08 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Appointments Board – membership varies 

2 Sep 14

Fri, 05 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Regeneration Scrutiny and Performance Panel 

1 Sep 14

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Appointments Board – membership varies 

1 Sep 14

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Licensing Sub-Committee – membership varies 

1 Sep 14

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Appointments Board – membership varies 

1 Sep 14

Thu, 04 Sep 2014 Conference Room…


Meeting
Meeting – Willenhall North/Willenhall South/Short Heath Area Panel 

30 Aug 14

Tue, 02 Sep 2014 New Invention Library…







This page took 0.14727 seconds to generate and made 126 db queries.